WEIGH-IN RESULTS FOR BELLATOR 245: DAVIS VS. MACHIDA 2

 

UNCASVILLE, CONN. – Bellator 245: Davis vs. Machida 2 will be broadcast on Paramount Network and simulcast on DAZN at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT, while preliminary bouts will stream on Bellator’s YouTube channel beginning at 8:15 pm ET/7:15 pm CT.

Bellator 245: Davis vs. Machida 2 Main Card:

Paramount Network and DAZN

10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT

 

Light Heavyweight Main Event: Phil Davis (205.7) vs. Lyoto Machida (205.3)

Featherweight Co-Main Event: Cat Zingano (145.9) vs. Gabby Holloway (150.7)*

Middleweight Feature Bout: Ed Ruth (185.1) vs. Taylor Johnson (185.7)

Welterweight Feature Bout: Raymond Daniels (169.7) vs. Peter Stanonik (166.6)

Preliminary Card:

Bellator MMA’s YouTube Channel

8:15 p.m. ET/7:15 p.m. CT

 

Light Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Rafael Carvalho (205.8) vs. Alex Polizzi (203.6)

Heavyweight Preliminary Bout: Tyrell Fortune (251.1) vs. Jack May (259.8)

Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Leslie Smith (145.7) vs. Amanda Bell (149)*

144-lb. Contract Weight Preliminary Bout: Keith Lee (140.7) vs. Vinicius Zani (143.2)

*Missed weight

**Card subject to change.