Vanessa Serros

BIO: My name is Vanessa Serros, I am 27 years old and was raised in Modesto, CA. I have always been very active and competitive, but was otherwise very shy and quiet growing up. Since high school I’ve been through a lot and learned a ton and it has shaped me into a much more confident, outgoing, and fun-loving person. I am a lifelong fitness enthusiast, a UCSD grad, and currently a very happy bottle service girl at Wet Republic in Las Vegas!


Name: Vanessa Serros

Age: 27

Currently Living: Las Vegas, Nevada

Turn-ons:  sense of humor/playfulness, passionate, and ambitious

Turn-offs: laziness, arrogance, entitlement

Favorite Food: breakfast/brunch foods, anything with bacon!

Favorite Color: fuchsia

Favorite Music:  I like a little bit of everything, mostly pop and rock music

Favorite Books/Magazines: 

books about psychology and human behavior, why we are the way we are

Favorite Movies: drama, action, and comedies;  Green Book, A Quiet Place, Meet The Parents, Bridesmaids

Dream Vacation: Maldives or Bora Bora

Dream Car: Acura NSX


Right now I’m a bit lost on what’s next career-wise, but I continuously strive to make everything in my life better than it was yesterday. I want to buy my first home soon,  travel the world, set myself up financially. Above all else I just want to truly enjoy my life and make amazing memories with all the people I love.

Website/Facebook/IG: @vanessa_serros

3 words to describe yourself: 




What do you do for fun:

workout, get togethers and dining with friends, shopping, travel, hiking, going to Vegas shows, UFC fights, and concerts.

Do you have any interesting hobbies:

Sewing..don’t know if that’s considered interesting! I make bikinis from scratch and alter almost everything I buy since nothing fits my tiny frame the way I want.

Pet peeves: 

slow drivers, bossiness, loud eaters, lack of appreciation, total disregard for the environment, when people are too easily offended

What is your daily routine like:

On my off days I usually sleep in, eat oatmeal and coffee (with chocolate protein), run errands, go to the gym, get stuff done at home and thethere’s almost always an event of some sort or friends in town to meet for dinner, show, etc. Living in Vegas can turn you into a very social person!

Do you have any piercings or tattoos: 

double ear piercings and navel, no tattoos

What was the craziest thing you’ve ever done:


Best and worst pick up line a guy has used on you:

So many bad ones like “Are you from Tennessee? Cause you’re the only ten I see”.

If you say a cheesy pickup like you know it’s bad, you’ll probably get a girl to laugh and that’s actually a perfect icebreaker!

What kind of guys are you in to:

Funny, adventurous, athletic, tall, treats a woman right

Favorite Quote: 

Sometimes, what you’re most afraid of doing is the very thing that will set you free.