Tiffany Backes


Born and raised in a small town in Minnesota, I was the youngest of 4 with 3 older brothers. Naturally, I was very competitive and athletic with always competing with the boys so I was involved in just about every sport you can think of. My highlights were wrestling, gymnastics, drumline and track & field which I pursued in collegiately on scholarship.

As the next stage of life, after college neared, I found my passions leading me down the fitness/health focus despite my degrees in Management and Marketing. I competed 4x in Figure division bodybuilding within one year which was the pop of the gun to start my next path as an athlete. Fortunate enough, I had the opportunity to intern at Rejuv Medical which specializes in the core focus of treating health from the inside out in a full 360 of life.

After seeing the power of health/wellness and the quality of life it offers us, it sold me on my true passion. Now residing in Miami for the past three years, I grind daily to enrich my knowledge and share it because knowledge is power and we would think about what we put in our bodies more if we knew the power it has to either fuel us or kill us.

Name: Tiffany Backes

Age: 25

Currently Living: Miami, FL

Turn-ons: intelligence, loyal, God fearing, hard worker, handsome.

Turn-offs: Ignorance, Lying, Stealing, Lazy, Narcissism.

Favorite Food: Ceviche and Macaroons.

Favorite Color: Fire Opal.

Favorite Music: I love all genres; 80s is at the top though.

Favorite Books/Magazines: Too many to name.

Favorite Movies: Comedies, hands down…followed by military/action features.

Dream Vacation: Anywhere with quality food, cocktails and warm weather.

Dream Car: Tesla Roadster

Ambitions: Grow a company successfully to create enough for an IPO.

Website/Facebook/IG: @tiffany.ann22

3 words to describe yourself: Old-fashioned, Dedicated, Athlete.

What do you do for fun: Enjoy craft food and cocktails & play games with close friends & family.

Do you have any interesting hobbies: Woodworking, baking/cooking & interior designing.

Pet peeves: Rude, Obnoxiously loud people.

What is your daily routine like: Coffee, breakfast, gym, rest/refresh, work, rest/repeat!

Do you have any piercings or tattoos: Ears & navel pierced. No Tattoos.

What was the craziest thing you’ve ever done: Move from Minnesota to NY to Miami Beach within 6 months.

Best and worst pick up line a guy has used on you: Best: “It’s not what’s said, it’s an action/s that sets you apart.” Worst: “Lets arm wrestle!”

What kind of guys are you in to: Mature, clean cut, beast, tasteful, sharp.

Favorite Quote: Appear weak when you are strong, and strong when you are weak.

Sun Tzu, The Art of War