Tawnya Cline


Name: Tawnya Cline

Age: 46

Currently Living: Scottsdale, AZ

Turn-ons: Eye contact

Turn-offs: Arrogance

Favorite Food: Cookies and Cream Protein Shake

Favorite Color: Purple

Favorite Music: I like it all, except country.

Favorite Books/Magazines: I do lots of audios on personal development. I never watch the news so I do admit I like the trashy celebrity magazines once in a while.

Favorite Movies: Return to Paradise my favorite. However, When A Man Loves A Woman is a close second. Fast Times at Ridgemont High and of course GREASE

Dream Vacation: Fiji or Maldives as long as it is in a bungalow over the water. I am actually planning it now for 2019!

Dream Car: I am blessed to drive it now! Range Rover Sport. Now that I achieved my dream car my next one is currently a Bentley Continental Convertible

Ambitions: Be the best version of myself always, so I can lead others to be theirs.

Website/Facebook/IG: www.tawnyacline.com; fb: https://m.facebook.com/TawnyaClineIfpaPro/ Instagram: @TawnyaClineBikiniPro

3 words to describe yourself: Motivating; Passionate; Consistent

What do you do for fun: I LOVE playing ball with my dog on the Beach! I also love athletic challenges especially in group settings. I love cooking healthy dishes to share recipes with others.

Do you have any interesting hobbies: I love to roller skate; Old school four wheels. You name it, from shoot the duck, to backwards rexxing…LOL That’s the nerd in me! But honestly my favorite hobby is being on stage in a BIKINI! I work hard every day from mindset, to meal prep, to exercising and I love the recognition to the consistent hard work. I have grown to be more comfortable in a bikini than anything else. Currently I am undefeated for the entire year of 2017 and so far this year! I set new challenges to accomplish with in my physique as there is always room to improve.

Pet peeves: Not honoring your word.

What is your daily routine like: Starts at 3 am to stretch and roll out. Followed by minimum of thirty minutes personal development, cooking a healthy meal to start my day, and then my exercise routine begins. Then I come home to shower and meal prep for lunch. Off in the market place to meet new people and then to my nutrition club to help others working towards their wellness goals. I teach and participate in a FREE exercise class there and wind down around 8 pm. Then I cook a healthy dish for dinner and crash on the couch. I typically wake up an hour later for my favorite meal, cookies and cream protein shake and off to bed. I get about five hours of sleep at night. I use every minute of the day wisely to get everything accomplished.

Do you have any piercings or tattoos: Double ears pierced and two tattoos. I have a heart and moon on my toe, and flowers around my ankle.

Have you ever been arrested or been served a restraining order: NO. Thank goodness!!!

What was the craziest thing you’ve ever done: Continues on a twenty-three mile hike rim to rim in the Grand Canyon on a sprained ankle. I sprained it on mile three. It is not my character to turn back.

Best and worst pick up line a guy has used on you: I think pick up lines lame or not, can work only when it comes from the right guy.

What kind of guys are you in to: I am into a guy that respects my independence while having his own. A guy who encourages me to be myself and the best version of myself, who believes in me and my visions. I am into a guy who is secure in his own skin and has no jealousy. Thankfully, I have found him and been married to him for thirteen years!

Favorite Quote: “For things to CHANGE, you have to CHANGE” Jim Rohn