Sherry Darrell

Bio: My name is Sherry Darrell from San Diego. I’m half Japanese and white. I used to be a United States Marine but got out honorably and now reside in San Diego.

Name: Sherry Darrell

Age: 27

Currently Living: San Diego, CA

Turn – Ons: when a swag with a clean cut

Turn – Offs: when a man doesn’t keep his word. If he smells bad.

Favorite Food: Japanese food

Favorite Color: purple

Favorite Music: trap

Favorite Books/Magazines: iron man

Favorite Movies: bridemaids

Dream Vacation: anywhere tropical

Dream Car: white range rover

Ambitions: expanding my brand: crave muscle

Website/Facebook/IG: IG – sherrymayumi

3 words to describe yourself: competitive, loyal, committed

What do you do for fun: I work, hike, and always brain storming new ideas for my brand.

Pet Peeves: when you are waiting for a parking spot and the person gets in the car and doesn’t move from their spot right away.

What is your daily routine like: I wake up, eat meal 1, go to work, ship out my apparel, go to the gym, and work on emails.

Do you have piercings or tattoos: my ears and I have one tattoo on side and shoulder blade.

Have you ever been arrested or been served a restraining order: no

What was the craziest thing you’ve ever done: I got in a fight in college.

Best and Worst pick up line a guy has used on you: all pick up lines were cheesy I don’t have a favorite one lol

What kind of guys are you in to: I like a guy who can treat me like a queen but also has that bad boy attitude.

Favorite Quote: be good or be good at it.