Sarah Thomas

 Name: Sarah Thomas

Age: 33yrs old

Currently Living: Florida

Turn-ons:  Sense of humor, is adventurous, is spontaneous, has a big heart and is well rounded in all areas of life.

Turn-offs: Lying, cheating and stealing.

Favorite Food: Depends on my mood and where I’m at in my training.

Favorite Color: More than one. Black, red and blue.

Favorite Music: This depends on what I’m doing. If I’m working out it could be either Korn, Metallica or Rage Against the Machine. Something along those lines.

Favorite Books/Magazines: Any reading is done to obtain certifications for my clients; personal training certs. Othewise I can’t sit still long enough to read.

Favorite Movies: I like war documentaries.

Dream Vacation: Going back to the Society Islands where the food and hospitality are amazing.

Dream Car: 1972 K5 Blazer, 1967 C10 Truck or 1969 Chevelle.

Ambitions: To become an elite athlete in the fitness industry and inspire others to reach their fitness goals as well.


3 words to describe yourself: My parents say I’m a “pain in the ass.” That’s four words though.

What do you do for fun: Backpacking in the woods, hunting, fishing or shooting. Anything that involves being outdoors.

Do you have any interesting hobbies: Not at the moment. Competing takes up most of my time.

Pet peeves: People who are disrespectful to others and people who treat children poorly.

What is your daily routine like: Workout, eat, work, eat, eat, workout, eat, play with puppies, eat, eat and sleep.

Do you have any piercings or tattoos: A couple of each.

Have you ever been arrested or been served a restraining order: If I told you, I’d have to kill you 🙂

Best and worst pick up line a guy has used on you: I haven’t heard any good ones yet. Worst… “Do you workout?”

What kind of guys are you in to: One’s that like to live life and can do more than me. I was an engineer for almost ten years so I can weld along with build almost anything. He has to be able to teach me things and make me laugh.