Nicci Lee

Name: Nicci Lee
Age: 27
Currently Living:  Home town- Calgary, Alberta
Turn-ons: Intense eyes, good teeth, passion, well dressed and well spoken.
Turn-offs: laziness, needy, rude, arrogance
Favorite Food: I am Ukrainian and love homemade peroggies! I have a huge sweet tooth and could live off of chocolate. If I had to choose a favorite dinner meal it would be steak, asparagus, a good salad and loaded baked potato.
Favorite Color: Does black count as a color or is it still considered a shadeFace with stuck-out tongue and winking eye
Favorite Music: I love all types of music depending on the mood I am in that day. I am a huge fan of old school love songs which can drive my clients crazy some days. RnB and country also have my heart.
Favorite Books/Magazines: fitness magazines and anything that helps educate me in health and fitness. I like educating myself for my company and my clients other than that I can’t sit still long enough to finish a book.
Favorite Movies: dirty dancing, the note book
Dream Vacation: Maldives with a loved one/ones
Dream Car: oh my! I can’t choose just one so here we go. G-wagon, Aventador, McLaren, BMW i8
Ambitions: To keep growing my gym to where I’ve always dreamed it would be, win a World Pro show In the WBFF federation, to land the covers of my favorite magazines, to get married, to become an elite athlete and keep inspiring as many people as I can through my journey.
Personal Facebook
Nicci Lee Facebook
Fan page
Nicci Lee Fan Page
Instagram– Niccileefitness and Niccileefit

3 words to describe yourself: laid back, ambitious, determined
What do you do for fun: Working out of course ( I love lifting weights) , hiking, movies, roller blading, kickboxing

Do you have any interesting hobbies:
Pet peeves: Bullying, loud chewing
What is your daily routine like: right now with my new gym opening up life has been crazy with meetings on top of being mom/dad to my two daughters. My routine is -wake up, eat breakfast, send my girls off to school, cardio, work until 8 pm, gym, bed, repeat. I have a live in nanny whom I sponsored from the Philippians and is God sent! She picks my girls up from school and makes sure they are fed, school work is done and in bed if I can’t get home early enough from nights I work. She helps me raise them so I am able to focus on building my company and not have to stress everyday about my girls. Weekends we always get into something fun and crazy. My life is my kids, my work and fitness!
Do you have any piercings or tattoos: Yes. I have 4 tattoos but am in the process of getting two removed. I have my ears pierced.
Have you ever been arrested or been served a restraining order: No
What was the craziest thing you’ve ever done: bungee jumping was probably the craziest thing I’ve done. I’m terrified of heights so that was huge for me.
Best and worst pick up line a guy has used on you: I can’t think of one pick up line that wasn’t horrible. But to be honest I don’t get approached often. Just be sincere- that’s all there is to it.
What kind of guys are you in to: A man that has ambition, passion and chases his dreams. Someone that is well spoken and can make me laugh.
Favorite Quote: ” The pain you feel today is the strength you feel tomorrow”