Karianne Chloe

BIO: Hey there! My name is Karianne. I’m 27 years old and I ‘m from the Mississippi Gulf Coast. I ‘m  junior high science teacher and I’m working on my Masters in education. I have a beautiful 2-year-old daughter, who is my absolute world. My favorite hobbies include traveling, working out, cooking, and spending time with my daughter.


Name: Karianne Chloe

Age: 27

Currently Living: Biloxi, MS

Turn-ons: Intelligence, hardworkers, nice smile

Turn-offs: Rude people, lazy people, guys who /re too into themselves 

Favorite Food: Steak

Favorite Color: Green

Favorite Music: The Weekend

Favorite Books/Magazines: HARRY POTTER

Favorite Movies: Avatar, Jurassic Park, Law Abiding Citizen, Shooter

Dream Vacation: Bora Bora

Dream Car: Mercedes G-Wagon

Ambitions: My main ambition is to just live a happy life and live it to the fullest.

Website: Facebook/IG: @kchloe_fit

3 words to describe yourself: Energetic, happy, stubborn

What do you do for fun: TRAVELING!

Do you have any interesting hobbies: No, Iʼm boring.

Pet peeves:  I canʼt stand rude people!! I donʼt care how good looking you are or who you are…donʼt be rude!

What is your daily routine like: Work, gym, mommy time, sleep, repeat.

Do you have any piercings or tattoos: I only have my ears pierced, but I have two tattoos. I have a cross on my wrist, and a moon behind my ear.

What was the craziest thing you’ve ever done: The craziest thing I can think of was when I swam with sharks.

Best and worst pick up line a guy has used on you: Oh, thereʼs been so many bad ones! The one I remember most was, “Is your name Google? Because you have everything Iʼve been searching for.”

The best one: “Iʼm lost. Can I have directions to your heart?”

What kind of guys are you in to: Tall, tan, funny, intelligent, successful, sweet. (Which might explain why I havenʼt found him yet! Haha)

Favorite Quote: “A strong woman looks a challenge in the eye and gives it a wink.” -Gina Carey