Jade Mckee

BIO: Jade is an online coach at @jademckeefitness, an accredited sports nutritionist, a physiotherapist, an IFBB Bikini Pro athlete, a wife and a mother.

Jade has always had a passion for health and fitness, and this lead her to represent her state and country in various sports when growing up – including vaulting, inline hockey, and ice hockey.

Jade has been competing with the IFBB since 2012, earning her IFBB Pro Card by winning the Bikini Overall at the first Arnold Classic Australia in 2015. She has competed nationally and internationally on both an Amateur and Professional level.

Name: Jade McKee

Age: 38

Currently Living: Melbourne, Australia

Turn-ons: A good sense of humour, a hard worker, a nice smile

Turn-offs: Arrogance, laziness

Favorite Food: Pizza, Japanese, Biscoff

Favorite Color: Teal

Favorite Music: I like most music, but dance would be my fav

Favorite Books/Magazines: Relentless by Tim Grover

Favorite Movies: Anything with action – Top Gun Maverick was good! The Notebook and Step Brothers are up there too.

Dream Vacation: I love Thailand. And Japan!

Dream Car: Bugatti Veyron

Ambitions: To run a successful coaching business, while enjoying life and spending time with the people I love.





3 words to describe yourself: disciplined, loyal, driven

What do you do for fun: Train, eat, and spend time with my family. I love to try new foods and explore new places.

Do you have any interesting hobbies: Bodybuilding would be my main hobby – some people find that interesting haha

Pet peeves: People who are rude and disrespectful. Being lied to.

What is your daily routine like:

Usually on a weekday my alarm goes off around 4.30am, and I’ll head to the gym to either train or do a Crossfit class – so that’s done and out of the way for the day. Then it’s back home for breakfast and school drop off. After that is work – on the road visiting my physio clients a couple of days a week, or doing online client check in’s. Then back to school for pick up, and any after school activities. Then dinner, sometimes some more work, and bed. If I’m in prep then I squeeze in cardio and posing practice each day too.

Do you have any piercings or tattoos: 8 piercings – 6 in my ears, but no tattoos

What was the craziest thing you’ve ever done: I don’t think I can share that haha

Best and worst pick up line a guy has used on you: I can’t even remember the last time a pick up line was used on me!

What kind of guys are you in to: Confident but not arrogant, has a strong work ethic, is supportive

Favorite Quote: Live life with no regrets