IFBB Bikini Pro Jamie Collins


Name: Jamie Collins

Age: 30

Currently Living: Tualatin Oregon

Turn-ons:  Honesty, loyalty, sense of humor, kindness

Turn-offs: narcissism, lying, playing games, being a taker

Favorite Food: Pizza, steak, cheeseburger

Favorite Color: Purple

Favorite Music: I like a wide range of music, it just depends on what I’m doing at that moment. It can range from rock to classical instruments.

Favorite Books/Magazines: I don’t read a lot due to not a lot of free time left over at the end of my day. However if I do read it’s usually a sports magazine or the most recent news on the web.

Favorite Movies: Christmas vacation, gone in 60 second and all the comic movies that are coming out.

Dream Vacation: Bora bora, where my room for the night is in a hut over the water.

Dream Car: 1967 Shelby GT500 fastback “Eleanor”

Ambitions: Next goal is to get my npc judges card then I would love to one day step on the Olympia stage as I just recently earned my ifbb pro card in the bikini division this past July. However long term to settle down and start a family and grow old with the person I love and enjoy life to the fullest.

FB   https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006143200874
FB ATHLETE PAGE   https://www.facebook.com/Jamie-Collins-IFBB-Bikini-Pro-237702709684601/?fref=ts&ref=br_tf&qsefr=1
IG:  Jamie.FiT

3 words to describe yourself: Tenacious, caring, giving

What do you do for fun: I honestly enjoy going to the gym and working out. Outside of the gym I enjoy watching movies, trying out new restaurants, traveling, taking painting classes and spending time with family and friends.

Do you have any interesting hobbies: Besides working out I stone competition suits on the side. It takes quite a bit of time, but it’s always rewarding when your finished. I used to race go karts when I was younger as well as show horses where I won a couple world championships. As I get old my priorities and interests change so I’m always evolving or pushing my limits to see what I can achieve next.

Pet peeves: Being late and not keeping your word.

What is your daily routine like: I get up at 6 almost everyday Mon-Fri and go to work like the rest of the world to pay the bills. After work you can always find me at a gym for about an hour. The rest of my day is just relaxing and getting ready for the next day. Weekends I try to catch up on some sleep, chores, errands, cleaning and cooking. My boyfriend and I try to set aside one day a week for a date night. It may be just to a quick dinner down the road or maybe a movie, but we always plan something for just us.

Do you have any piercings or tattoos: I have double piercings in my ear lobes and 3 smaller tattoos.

Have you ever been arrested or been served a restraining order: Nope I live a pretty boring and ordinary life.

What was the craziest thing you’ve ever done: Honestly I’m not one to do anything crazy as I usually over  analyze everything. Some people think I’m crazy for stepping on stage in a small show bikini; however, I feel pretty nervous if I have to give a public speech.

Best and worst pick up line a guy has used on you: Worst- Did it hurt when you feel from heaven. I can’t think of the best pickup line at the moment. However I am a sucker when my boyfriend calls me his queen and randomly sends me video clips where he is singing to me or doing something funny to make me laugh.

What kind of guys are you in to: My amazing king Cem, pronounced “Gem” He treats me like a queen and is incredible supportive of me. He pushes me to be better and will always make time out of his busy day for me to let me know that he is thinking about me and that I am important to him.

Favorite Quote: 
Light up the darkness “Bob Marley”

To thine own self be true “Shakespeare”