Fighters all weighed in for Bellator 229

All fighters weighed in today at Pechanga Resort and Casino for Bellator MMA 229 which is set to go live at 6pm pst live on Paramount Network and Dazn APP. This card is headlined by Lorenz Larkin who is looking to continue his winning ways as he has his eyes set on the Bellator Welterweight title! Don’t miss this action packed card tomorrow night.

 

 Bellator 229: Koreshkov vs. Larkin Main Card

Paramount Network & DAZN at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT:

Welterweight Main Event: Andrey Koreshkov (170.8) vs. Lorenz Larkin (170.9)

Lightweight Co-Main Event: Saad Awad (155.3) vs. Goiti Yamauchi (155.3)

118-Pound Contract Weight Main Card Bout: Keri Taylor Melendez (117.9) vs. Mandy Polk (117.4)

Middleweight Main Card Bout: Joe Schilling (186) vs. Tony Johnson (185.1)

 

Preliminary Card

Globally on the Bellator Mobile App at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT:

Featherweight Preliminary Bout: Adel Altamimi (145.9) vs. Salim Mukhidinov (145.4)

Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Anatoly Tokov (184.3) vs. Hracho Darpinyan (185.6)

Post-Lim Card

Globally on the Bellator Mobile App at conclusion of main card:

Welterweight Post-Lim Bout: Derek Anderson (169.6) vs. Guilherme “Bomba” (170.4)

Welterweight Post-Lim Bout: Joey Davis (169.3) vs. Jeff Peterson (169.2)

Middleweight Post-Lim Bout: Johnny Eblen (185.9) vs. Mauricio Alonso (184.6)

Lightweight Post-Lim Bout: Vladimir Tokov (155.1) vs. Brandon Hastings (154)

Middleweight Post-Lim Bout: Jordan Newman (185.2) vs. Riley Miller (184.8)

Lightweight Post-Lim Bout: Sunni Imhotep (155.3) vs. Kelvin Gentapanan (155.8)

Featherweight Post-Lim Bout: Jay-Jay Wilson (145.7) vs. Jorge Juarez (144.2