Bellator MMA and Kickboxing Weigh-in Results

CARVALHO AND SAKARA OFFICIAL FOR BELLATOR 190 MIDDLEWEIGHT WORLD TITLE BOUT

FULL WEIGH-IN RESULTS FOR BELLATOR 190 AND BELLATOR KICKBOXING 8 FROM FLORENCE, ITALY

 

 

 

CATCH ALL THE ACTION TOMORROW NIGHT BEGINNING AT 8 P.M. ET ON SPIKE

FLORENCE, Italy – Every combatant successfully hit their mark at today’s official weigh-in in advance of the back-to-back Bellator MMA and Bellator Kickboxing shows at Nelson Mandela Forum tomorrow night in Florence, Italy.

Bellator 190 will air Saturday, Dec. 9 on SPIKE at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT and will be immediately followed by Bellator Kickboxing 8 at 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT.

Tickets for the event, which emanates from the Nelson Mandela Forum, start at just €30 and are available at Bellator.com.

Complete Bellator 190: Carvalho vs. Sakara Weights:

Middleweight World Title Main Event: Rafael Carvalho (184.6 lbs.) vs. Alessio Sakara (184.2)

Lightweight Main Card Bout: Brandon Girtz (156 lbs.) vs. Luka Jelcic (155.6 lbs.)

Women’s Flyweight Main Card Bout: Lena Ovchynnikova (124.4 lbs.) vs. Alejandra Lara (125 lbs.)

Lightweight Main Card Bout: Mihail Nica (155.6 lbs.) vs. Carlos Miranda (156 lbs.)

Middleweight Preliminary Bout: Gregory Babene (185.2) vs. Tony Zanko (185)

Complete Bellator Kickboxing 8: Daniels vs. Boukis Weights:

 

Welterweight Main Event (non-title): Raymond Daniels (171.5 lbs.) vs. Giannis Boukis (171.6 lbs.) Photos

Middleweight Main Card Bout: Joe Schilling (185.2 lbs.) vs. Filipino Verlinden (185.8 lbs.) Photos

163 lb. Catchweight Main Card Bout: Piergiulio Paolucci (161.6 lbs.) vs. John Wayne Parr (162.8 lbs.) Photos

150 lb. Catchweight Main Card Bout (non-title): Kevin Ross (149.4 lbs.) vs. Hamza Imane (149.5 lbs.) Photos

Featherweight Main Card Bout: Gabriel Varga (145.8 lbs.) vs. Roberto Gheorghita (145.6) Photos

You may also like...

Leave a Reply